It is just a Blog name change!

Oh dear what have I done!

Oh dear what have I done!

I am sure someone will notice that the title of my Blog has changed from PeterTatDell to PeterTatLarge. Well to that one person, if it is you, well done! I am not sure if it deserves a reward. It more likely means that you need a stern talking to by your friends and a good night out.

So why the name change? No, I have not left Dell. I have no plans to leave Dell. It is a great place to work and the privatisation is opening up exciting possibilities. Why would anyone leave at this time?

No, the name change is simply that and to make a clear distinction between my musings here and the Dell corporate message. Anything I post here is my personal opinion and does not necessarily reflect the position of Dell.

So there it is. Not very exciting really. Move along folks, nothing to see here.

Well not now. A good friend has reminded me that I need to get something meaningful up soon. Maybe I will write a blog about dropping a VRTX on my foot. Now that’s a good story. [smiley face]

Leave a Reply

